Temtem Release Date News: What Time Does Early Access For Rival Pokemon Begin?

Temtem is a brand new open world online game coming out very soon – and if you were upset with the direction the new Pokémon game is heading, then we have good news for you … Temtem could fill that hole in your heart. .

Originally created with the help of a loyal legion of Kickstarter contributors, Temtem is the highly anticipated title from Madrid studio Crema. The title – which is expected to be released by Humble Bundle – seems to have all it takes to take over the world.

The official description of the game reads: “Go on an adventure in the charming Airborne Archipelago alongside your Temtem team.” Catch all Temtem and Battle Tamers around the world. “

Sounds like your dream monster taming adventure, doesn’t it? The good news is that it will be coming to PC and Steam very soon.

Loading video

Video unavailable

Temtem – What date and time does Early Access start?

Temtem to be released for Early Access on PC and Steam January 21 at 10 a.m. PST / 1 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. UK time / 7 p.m. CET.

It should be noted that early access for Temtem will differ significantly from the full version.

Over on Steam, Crema writes:

“With our previous game, Immortal Redneck , it became clear that we should have involved the community early in development and not waited for the game’s release to start receiving feedback.

We made some assumptions that led to us not putting enough effort into certain areas of the game which ended up damaging the public perception of the game and got us off to a not-so-good start. “

If you want to buy the game, it will cost you the following amount depending on your region:

• $ 34.99
• £ 27.99
• € 30.99

Temtem – What is the full release date of the game?

Currently, we don’t know when Temtem will be leaving Early Access – Crema wants to make sure the game is in the best possible shape before it launches worldwide.

“Temtem will be in early access until we believe the game is complete enough for release. Based on our current estimates, this will happen in Q2 2021 or Q3 2021,” the developer writes.

And what will differ between the initial launch and the final version of the game? Crema also detailed this:

“In terms of content, 50% of the game’s content is already available, including the first 3 islands, 80+ Temtem, and over 20 hours of playtime with current campaign content.”

The final version of the game aims to include over 141 Temtem, with more to come as time goes on.

The early access version of the game is only available on PC and Steam, but the full version of the game is expected to launch on PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch as well.

Comments are closed.